Heart healthy @ 46. Maybe…

by Captain Bradley

IMG_0308.JPG

Good times. Good times.

There is nothing like a month-long, hidden heart monitor that makes you think about life. Just sayin’.

Today is my silly day. It’s just another day. Another heart flutter. Another day. But, it is my 46th anniversary of living on this marble. That’s about it.

Loved my 4 well wishes & love from 4 children I’ve helped to spawn…not to mention my one true love.

Our oldest girl reminded me of supporting her dreams and she encouraged me about mine. Dreams are very real. They speak to us in our sleep. Moreover, they drive us when we are awake.

Dream on. Make them happen.

Cheers…says this future Captain.

Join us for our second half.

IMG_0195.JPG

IMG_0306.JPG

IMG_0319.JPG

IMG_0314.JPG

IMG_0324.JPG

