Happy Almost AARP time, My Love

by Captain Bradley

  
That’s right. It’s My Love’s birthday today. Although you would think that we were already AARP members, by my striking Old Man and the Sea looks.  Alas, I’m a couple of years behind this lovely person. 

And, in other first, we awoke this morning early to the very loud calls of Howler monkeys. Thanks, guys. Hope you find who your looking for. I know I did. No howling required. 

  
Just like my birthday girl, Costa Rica is gorgeous. The beaches, the warm ocean, the landscape…it has it all. Plus, locals offering $20 one-hour, beachside massages…Jasmine for me and Jen for Gin. They were gooooood!

Then, back to this…

   
   
Then, there was this…

   
  
….to be continued. Off to the beach now…

  
Well, we are back in the shade. In a huge pool. My Love is happy. 

  
This is where we are. 

  
This is to our right. 

It’s all good. 

  
And this is me trying to sneak a pic of our birthday girl sleeping. Busted!

Great day. Hopefully a great birthday for Gin. 

Cheers!

BH

